Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Venom

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Venom713
Gold Member!
Gold Member!
Venom713

Male Number of posts : 154
Registration date : 2007-08-24

Venom Empty
PostSubject: Venom   Venom Icon_minitimeMon Sep 03, 2007 10:46 pm

I'm 13 and I live in New Jersey. I have a love for combat (paintball, airsoft) and I'm pretty fearless so if by any chance you happen to go against me in a match don't expect to pin me down for long. I am willing to teach any newbies as long as they have the will to learn. I usually operate by myself or in small teams of people who know what they are doing. I will lead bigger teams of less experienced people if they are willing to learn. I plan to join US Navy SEALs when I'm old enough.

I've been told that I am pretty mature for my age. I study the situation before I jump to conclusions. I don't put my social life in front of everything else like most teens.

I like a good action movie with a soul behind it (Blood Diamond, for example) and Revenge movies (Bourne).

I like classical music, Nu Metal (Linkin Park), and some forms of Rock.

Some of my favorite games are : Splinter Cell series, Far Cry, America's Army, Mercenaries, and Medal of Honor.

I like reading fiction in general (mysteries, sci-fi, action, historical fiction) and some non fiction.

I have multiple personalities so some of you may know me mostly as sarcastic, while others may know me as understanding, and others serious, and others silly.

I found out about Planetside one day from screenshots but seeing the weird colors I left it alone until my two friends told me more about it. I joined reserves as NC for a week then switched to TR. I recently got back to the game and subcribed.